I believe, a smile =) is a curve that sets everything straight ♥


Monday, January 24, 2011

On 10:47 PM by Connie Lam     2 comments
Finally Avril Lavigne going to release her new album (titled "Goodbye Lullaby") this year after so long. Can't wait for it and I love both the album cover and title! Had I ever tell u that I love Avril Lavigne besides Jay Chow?

Come come visit her official website at http://www.avrillavigne.com/us/home for more information about her :)

Avril Lavigne 'Goodbye Lullaby' Tracklisting

1. Black Star
2. What The Hell
3. Push
4. Wish You Were Here
5. Smile
6. Stop Standing There
7. I Love You
8. Everybody Hurts
9. Not Enough
10. 4 Real
11. Darlin
12. Remember When
13. Goodbye
14. Alice (hidden track)

I love YoU :D


  1. haha, thanks for sharing.. I have long time didnt listen to her song.

  2. i love this album, it seems like it has been more accepted in the asian countries tho